How to delete a Portal

How to delete a Portal

To delete an individual Portal, click on the '...' icon associated with the Portal you would like to delete.

Then select Delete Portal

Once deleted, the portal is moved to Documents/Bin where it will sit for 30 days. If you want to undelete the portal, go to Bin, click on the '...' icon associated with the deleted portal and select 'Restore'.

We use cookies and similar storage to improve the site, measure traffic and see which campaigns bring visitors to us. Click "Accept" to allow this. Privacy Policy